ADVISORY BOARD MEMBERS

Jeffrey Aaron, PhD

Juvenile Justice & Behavioral Health Program Manager Virginia Department of Behavioral Health & Developmental Services

Shawn Barnwell, PhD, LCSW Care Coordination Programs Director Chesapeake Integrated Behavioral Healthcare

Janet Bessmer, PhD Children's Services Act Director Fairfax-Falls Church Children's Services Act Program

Robin Binford-Weaver, PhD, LCP Behavioral Services Unit Director Virginia Department of Juvenile Justice

Rosanna Breaux, PhD Assistant Professor, Department of Psychology Director, Child Study Center Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State University

Sandra Brown Manager, Care Management Unit Department of Medical Assistance Services

Janet Fuller-Holden Operations Director Family Centered Treatment Foundation

Aaran Kelley, MSW Family First Project Manager Division of Family Services Virginia Department of Social Services

Jennifer Krajewski Deputy Director of Policy and Legislative Affairs Virginia Board for People with Disabilities

Leah Mills Deputy Director Secretary of Health and Human Resources

Thomas Ollendick, PhD University Distinguished Professor Emeritus Department of Psychology Virginia Tech University Julie Payne, MA CSA & Juvenile Justice Administrator City of Roanoke Department of Human and Social Services

Scott Reiner Executive Director Office of Children's Services

Kathy Roberts Parent Representative, Fredericksburg

McKenzie Snow Deputy Secretary of Education Secretary of Education

Aradhana Bela Sood, MD, MSHA, FAACAP Professor, Psychiatry and Pediatrics Senior Professor of Child Mental Health Policy Virginia Treatment Center for Children Virginia Commonwealth University

Michael A. Southam-Gerow, PhD Professor, Virginia Commonwealth University Director, Center for Evidence-based Partnerships

Tamara Temoney-Porter, PhD Director Hampton Department of Human Services

Terry R. Tinsley, PhD, LPC, LMFT, NCC, CSOTP Vice President of Residential Services Youth for Tomorrow

Justin Wallace, MPH Suicide Prevention Coordinator Virginia Department of Health

<u>Commission on Youth Staff for the Collection</u>: Amy M. Atkinson, Executive Director Will Egen, Senior Policy Analyst Sarah Castle, Editor Madeline Dunn, Policy Analyst Kathy D. Gillikin, Research Analyst